April’s news…


Hello everyone concerned about the eyes!  I just wanted to check in and say that I am not experiencing any issues from DCR surgery at this moment.  I am not having much fluid come from my eyes, in fact they are constantly dry. I have recently gotten new glasses/contacts, from the post Lasik refraction issues, but everything with the health of my eye is normal/as normal can be for me.  (The sad fact is, I will always have post Lasik issues – glare, halos, light sensitivity, floaters, blepharitis, dry eyes, etc.)

Thanks for supporting my page and if you have ANY questions at all, don’t hesitate to ask.

 

~ by bigbrowneyespt on April 19, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
